design-gap-logo-1

 

 

DesignGAP members show up in force at this years BCTF.

 

 

DesignGAP and BCTF in Harrogate have always had a close connection with many of its members attending over the years and with Dr Shirley Frost presenting the WOW factor award on the first day of the event to the exhibitor with products that have a ‘wow’ factor. This year will see sixteen designGAP members take part in the Great Yorkshire Showground,  showcasing their unique, handmade work from the British Isles. With hundreds of makers, a vast range of products the BCTF is well worth a visit, take a look at DesignGAP members who are exhibiting this year on April 8-10th.

Adele Taylor – 355

Adele Taylor

W – adeletaylorjewellery.com

T – 0114 274 5482

E – adele.taylor@talk21.com

 

Beverly Bartlett – 334

Beverley Bartlett

W – bmbjewellery@gmail.com

T – 07766 571 156

E – bmbjewellery@gmail.com

 

Chambers Concrete – N55

Chambers Concrete                                           

W – chambersconcrete.com                                                  E – chambersconcrete@gmail.com

 

Detta Textiles – 336

Detta Textiles

                                                       

W – dettatextiles.com

T – 07970 509 758

E – berni@detta.co.uk

 

 

 

Elizabeth Welch Glass – 335

Elizabeth Welch

W – elizabethwelchglass.com

T – 07427 641 967

E – elizabeth@elizabethwelchglass.com

 

Georgina Fowler –  156

Georgina Fowler

                                                   

W – georginafowler.co.uk                                          

T – 01432 352 629                                                            

E – georgina.fowler@hotmail.co.uk                       

 

Janice Daughters – 136

Janice Daughters                                                  

W – janicedaughters.co.uk

T – 07860 633 490

E – mail@janicedaughters.co.uk

 

Katherine Campbell – 212

Katherine Campbell-Legg

                                 

W – katherinecampbell-legg.co.uk

T – 07905 960 098

E – kcampbelegg@hotmail.com

 

 

Mark Veevers – 338

Mark Veevers

W – markveeversjewellery.com

T –  07985 239 400

E– mveevers@talk21.com

 

Meg Hawkins – 354

Meg Hawkins

 

W – meghawkins.co.uk

T – 01746 787 153

E – meg@meghawkinsart.co.uk

 

Martin Andrews Glass – 66

Martin Andrews Glass

 

W – martinandrewsglass.com

T – 01384 399 462

E – info@martinandrewsglas.com

 

Olive Pearson Designs – 210

Olive Pearson Designs

 

W – olivepearson.com

T – 07816 881 147

E – olive@olivepearson.com

Sanders & Wallace Glassmakers – 357

Sanders and Wallace GlassmakersW – sandersandwallace.co.uk

T – 01423 712 570

E – glassmakers@kingstreetworkshops.co.uk

 

Twist Glass Studio – 337

Twist Glass StudioW – twistsglassstudio.com

 T – 01750 23195

E – twists400@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Helen Chatterton Textiles – 339

Helen Chatterton

 

W – helenchattertontextiles.co.uk

T – 0151 427 9773

E – helenchatterton@virginmedia.com

 

 

Modjool – 339

Modjool

 

W – modjool.co.uk

T – 01543 683 228

E – hello@modjool.co.uk

 

 

To find our more about BCTF visit their website here

Advertisements

Leave a Reply